Description of your first forum.

Postby dadman » Sat May 17, 2014 2:09 pm

craigslist = dadmansabode / photo --- ty1240 . 0727 manage add

Image Image Image Discussion forum ... chat

photo / video placement on line

I could type a thousand words .. but I'd rather just show you >> http://dadmansabode.com/yourevent.html << .. If you would like to learn how to do what I do .. let me know .. although my normal work is not what I am displaying here ... I have been a technical Illustrator for Aircraft in Wichita for the past 35 years to present .. but this is what I love to do in my spare time and am currently wishing to turn this into a business for the Wichita and surrounding areas .......
Special Events .... Weddings .... Reunions .... Adventures .... the list goes on

have a great day

Special Events ..... Weddings ..... Reunions ..... Adventures ..... the list goes on

Have you ever stood smiling while someone was attempting to take a picture with a still shot camera ? ... you know how the gig goes ... You never really know the exact moment when the photo will be snapped ... and so therefore you smile, and then you smile, and you smile .. until your face is about to crack .. and (as usual) the second you glance over at your bratty little brother making faces, all of a sudden .... FLASH !!!! the photo is snapped ..... later on, as you see the photo, everyone else looks fine (except little brother) and you have this disgusted shifty eyed slant to the left mafia look on your face .... now canonized in the family photo album forever, oh what a yuk to be had !!